Inlagg!

Two more days until Pattrick, the boys and I will go on the road which will take us across the country! I am excited! But am I really ready to leave everything already?
These past seven months have gone by faster than I could ever imagine.
My computer is still extremely out of control. I just sent in my papers to Sweden for a recovery disc. its silly how complicated it has to be just to recieve a small freaking disc which can start my computer. But thats the way it is!
I am sitting here typing on Patricks computer, Mac Apple! ;) 
Its time to go and get Joseph from school. tomorrow will be my last time to pick him and Nicholas up from sad. Its really sad!
---- ---  --- ---
Ciao

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0