Strange feeling!

i will be leaving Spokane in exactly seven days.  two months have already passed! I remember when we first came here. it was not a long time ago! So next wednesday, at 11.30, the boys and  I will fly all by our selves first to San Fransisco and then over to Boston, Ma. I have to admit though I am really excited about going back to Boston and well Cape cod will be fun in a way to.
Right now I am just finishing packing, since Patrick is driving some things across the country over to the grand parents house and he will be leaving on thursday morning, so i have to get things ready for him to bring onto the truck.
MY room is  A BIG MESS! and i keep cleaning but i cant figure out how it looks so messy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0