three more days.

Its a strange feeling!
We are up in Cape cod right now, Dave and Patrick are over in France for a wedding. I am here with the boys and the grandparents. we go to the beach everyday which i am enjoying more than ever!

So i went up to Swampscott/Marblehead last weekend visting Lou and Amanda! I came there on friday evening after taken the bus from here to Boston Logan. lou picked me up. We picked Amanda and went straight to cheesecake factory. " the hangout place" we went and saw salt afterwards. Great Great Great!
Saturday. we went shopping, we later went out in Salem to a place called Murphys. Never been there before but i regret not doing it.  dancing! I havent been out dancing in a loong ass time i realized. I even felt my sore muscles the day ever which is a true warning!

so Sunday. we were all pretty tired! but monday tho! time for the kayak. Lou and I invited Jared over. a guy we met at murphys so we all went kayaking together. it was cousy!

Just by talking about last weekend I want to go back!

so anyway. its saturday now. On tuesday i will have to say goodbye to my host family after a whole year together. But of course we will keep in touch !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0